ABOUT US

Founded by students enthusiastic about the stock market in October 2014, the association is legally registered under the name "Börsenverein der Studenten und Alumni der ESB Business School an der Hochschule Reutlingen e.V.". Operating under the name Investment Club ESB Business School, the objective is, among other things, to provide interested students with useful capital and financial market knowledge.

 

Basics as well as in-depth knowledge in the field of stock exchange and capital investment are imparted. As a practical supplement to university courses, members have access to workshops, seminars, lectures, excursions and regulars' tables on topics relevant to the financial markets. Special emphasis is placed on offering our members the opportunity to get in touch with companies from the financial sector.

 

The association expands the range of diverse student initiatives at ESB Business School and offers interested students a platform for engagement and exchange in the field of finance.

OUR GOALS

The Investment Club ESB Business School aims to provide interested students with useful capital and financial market knowledge. In doing so, the club would like to address both fundamentals and in-depth expertise in the areas of stock exchange and capital investment. As a practical supplement to university courses, the association organizes workshops, seminars, lectures, excursions and regulars' tables on topics relevant to the financial markets for its members. Members should have the opportunity to get in contact with companies from the financial sector.

 

For the achievement of the goals our executive committee steps in.

The Board

Click for LinkedIn Profile
Click for LinkedIn Profile

Philipp Wödl

President

Philipp.Woedl@esb-investmentclub.de

 

 

Click for LinkedIn Profile
Click for LinkedIn Profile

Alissa Schaefer

Vice-President

Alissa.Schaefer@esb-investmentclub.de

 

 

Click for LinkedIn Profile
Click for LinkedIn Profile

Selina Haab

Head of Marketing

 Selina.Haab@esb-investmentclub.de 

 

 


Click for LinkedIn Profile
Click for LinkedIn Profile

Alfred Groß

Head of Finance & Legal

 Alfred.Gross@esb-investmentclub.de

 

 

Click for LinkedIn Profile
Click for LinkedIn Profile

Lirushan Pillay

Head Aquisitions

Lirushan.Pillay@esb-investmentclub.de

 

 

Click for LinkedIn Profile
Click for LinkedIn Profile

Viacheslav Alexanian

Head Aquisitions

 Viacheslav.Alexanian@esb-investmentclub.de

 


Click for LinkedIn Profile
Click for LinkedIn Profile

Joshua Neel 

Head Student Fund

Joshua.Neel@esb-investmentclub.de 

 

 




ADVISORY  BOARD

Mathias Elser 

 

Lukas Kromminga

Alina Kretschmer


Investment Club ESB Business School e.V.     

Alteburgstr. 150     
Geb. 5, 2. Stock     
72762 Reutlingen     
Deutschland

Vorstand@esb-investmentclub.de